Laura Donovan Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

 
 
 
Principal Ms. Benbrook jbenbrook@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6100
Supervisor Ms. Rosen crosen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6105
       
Nurse Ms. Armstrong jarmstrong@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6108
Guidance Counselor Ms. Goldberg jgoldberg@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6107
       
       
Principal's Secretary Ms. Rusterholz drusterholz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6100
Office Assistant Ms. Belfiore lbelfiore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6101
       
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Azar pazar@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6453
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Murphy smurphy1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6455
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Rodia lrodia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6452
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Woetko  jwoetko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6454
       
       
First Grade Teacher Ms. Sorce msorce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6425
First Grade Teacher Mr. Colvin fcolvin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6426
First Grade Teacher Ms. LaBarbara alabarbara@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6426
First Grade Teacher Ms. Woods pwoods@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6423
First Grade Teacher Ms. Hohmann mhohmann@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6422
       
       
Second Grade Teacher Ms. Beagan jbeagan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6401
Second Grade Teacher Ms. Mallon cmallon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6403
Second Grade Teacher Ms. Meeker ameeker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6402
       
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Castell-Stein ecastell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6406
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Kuhn jkuhn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6409
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Makaro jmakaro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6406
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Nielsen knielsen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6407
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Schwartz cschwartz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6408
       
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Hanlon dhanlon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6418
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Borgatti sborgatti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6414
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Murphy jmurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6418
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Metti smetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6420
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Reed rreed@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6416
       
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. Capone ecapone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6429
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. Deutsch mdeutsch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6430
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. Monahan smonahan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6428
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. Creech lcreech1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6427
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. D'Angelo sdangelo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6427
       
Special Education Ms. Belka tbelka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6421
Special Education Ms. Marino  mmarino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6419
Special Education Ms. Seibuchler sseibuchler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6400
       
ELL Teacher Ms. Kradjel ekradjel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6456
ELL Teacher Ms. Elman eelman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6441
ELL Teacher Ms. Hohmann jperez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6440
       
Interventionist Ms. Harmon jharmon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6417
Interventionist Ms. Pagenkopf jpagenkopf@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6542
Interventionist Ms. Cocchiola jcocchiola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6424
       
Instructional Coach Ms. Parella dparella@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6404
       
Art Ms. Puntolillo apuntolillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6427
Media Center Ms. Kablaoui jkablaoui@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6109
Music Ms. Tibbett jtibbett@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6444
Phys. Ed./Health Ms. Campfield tcampfield@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6443
Phys. Ed./Health Mr. Cantelli mcantelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6443
Spanish Ms. Fernandez dfernandez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6405
       
Speech Ms. Coogan mcoogan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6438
Occupational Therapist      
Physical Therapist      
Social Worker Ms. McClish cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
Psychologist Ms. Sharma asciaraffo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
LDTC Ms. Lawlor jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
       
   
Teacher Assistants  Ms. Caravella, Ms. Cohen, Ms. Gonzalez, Ms. Ferro-Armitt, Ms. Gorsky, Ms. Natoli, Ms. Petroff, & Ms. Wagner
   
Custodians Mr. Spicuzza (Lead Custodian)
  Mr. Casella
  Ms. Catalano
  Mr. Ceravolo
  Mr. Westcott
   
Lunchroom Assistants Ms. Cuzzolino
Ms. Leohner
 
  Ms. Manley
  Ms. Parillo
  Ms. Troger