Laura Donovan Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Laura Donovan Elementary Staff Directory 2021-2022
Principal Ms. Benbrook jbenbrook@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6100
Supervisor Ms. Rosen crosen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6105
Nurse Ms. Armstrong jarmstrong@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6108
Guidance Counselor Ms. Goldberg-Harris jgoldberg@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6107
Principal's Secretary Ms. Rusterholz drusterholz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6100
Office Assistant Ms. Belfiore lbelfiore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6101
Fax 732-308-9238
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Ms. Chiera lchiera@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6456
Ms. Rodia lrodia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6452
Ms. Woetko jwoetko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6454
Ms. Woods pwoods@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6453
 
First Grade Teachers
Mr. Colvin fcolvin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6426
Ms. Hohmann mhohmann@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6422
Ms. Murphy smurphy1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6423
Ms. Sorce
msorce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 
6425
 
Second Grade Teachers
Ms. Azar pazar@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6401
Ms. Harris charris@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6402
Ms. Mallon cmallon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6403
Ms. Reed rreed@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6400
Ms. Strout astrout@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6400
Ms. Roche lroche@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6404
 
Third Grade Teachers
Ms. Haines jhaines@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6406
Ms. Kuhn jkuhn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6409
Ms. Meeker ameeker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6408
Ms. Nielsen knielsen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6407
Ms. Lennon jlennon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6407
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
Ms. Borgatti sborgatti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6414
Ms. Hanlon dhanlon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6418
Ms. Metti smetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6420
Ms. Murphy jmurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6420
 
Fifth Grade Teachers
Ms. Capone ecapone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6429
Ms. Creech lcreech1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6427
Ms. D'Angelo sdangelo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6427
Ms. Deutsch mdeutsch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6430
 
Resource Room Teachers
Ms. Belka tbelka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6421
Ms. Monahan smonahan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6428
Ms. Marino mmarino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6419
 
ELL Teachers
Ms. Elman eelman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6441
Ms. DelQuaglio adelquaglio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6440
Ms. Makaro jmakaro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6447
Ms. Ramos cramosruiz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6413
 
Related Arts Teachers
Phys. Ed./Health Mr. Cantelli mcantelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6442
Phys. Ed./Health Ms. Campfield tcampfield@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6443
Media Center Ms. Kablaoui jkablaoui@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6109
Music Ms. Gilgan cgilgan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6444
Instrumental Music Ms. Gilgan cgilgan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6444
Art Ms. Puntolillo apuntolillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6437
Spanish Ms. Fernandez dfernandez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  6405
 
Interventionists
Ms. Cocchiola jcocchiola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6424
Ms. Pagenkopf jpagenkopf@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6542
Ms. Harmon jharmon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6417
 
Child Study Team and Related Services
Social Worker Mr. McClish cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
Psychologist Ms. Sharma rsharma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
LDTC Ms. Lawlor jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
Occupational Therapist Ms. Block ablock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us   
Physical Therapist Ms. Hirschhorn chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  
 
Instructional Coach
Ms. Potts-Matyas tpotts@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6439
 
Teacher Assistants
Ms. Dougherty
Ms. Field
Ms. Macri
Ms. Troger
Ms. Ferro-Armitt
Ms. Cohen
Ms. Gonzalez
Ms. Mouselli
Ms. Natoli
Ms. Petroff
Ms. Wagner
 
Custodians
Mr. Spicuzza (Lead Custodian)
Mr. Casella
Mr. Ceravolo
Mr. Fresta
Ms. Buteleviciute