Laura Donovan Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

 
 
 
                       Title            Name                        Email
     Voice Mail 
   732-431-3321
    & extension:
       
Principal Mrs. Benbrook jbenbrook@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6110
Supervisor of Instruction Mrs. Rosen crosen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6105
Guidance Counselor Ms. Goldberg jgoldberg@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6107
Nurse Mrs. Armstrong jarmstrong@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6108
Technology Integration Coordinator Mrs. Hittinger mhittinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6123
       
Secretary to Principal Mrs. Rusterholz drusterholz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6100
Office Assistant Mrs. Belfiore lbelfiore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6101
       
Kindergarten Teacher Mr. Colvin fcolvin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6453
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Govel lgovel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6452
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Lempka mlempka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6454
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Zimmerman jzimmerman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6455
       
First Grade Teacher Mrs. Mallon cmallon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6422
First Grade Teacher Ms. Rodia lrodia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6426
First Grade Teacher Mrs. Sorce msorce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6425
First Grade Teacher Mrs. Woods pwoods@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6423
       
Second Grade Teacher Ms. Creech lcreech1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6400
Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Mahon lmahon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6400
Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Meeker ameeker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6402
Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Monahan smonahan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6401
       
Third Grade Teacher Mr. Albanese ralbanese@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6407
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Castell ecastell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6406
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Kuhn jkuhn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6409
Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Murphy jmurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6409
       
Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Borgatti sborgatti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6414
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Duffy cduffy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6418
Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Metti smetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6420
Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Pagenkopf jpagenkopf@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6416
Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Reed rreed@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6416
       
Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Capone ecapone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6429
Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Deutsch mdeutsch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6430
Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Hanlon dhanlon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6428
Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Kaiser mkaiser@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6427
Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Marino mmarino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6427
       
Resource Teacher Mrs. Belka tbelka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6421
  Ms. LaBarbara albarbara@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6419
  Mrs. Lewkowicz dlewkowicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6413
       
ELL Teacher Mrs. Kradjel ekradjel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6456
ELL Teacher Mrs. Elman eelman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6441
ELL Teacher Ms. Perez jperez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6440
       
BSI Teacher Ms. Davison cdavison@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6542
BSI Teacher Mrs. Harmon jharmon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6417
JumpStart Teacher Mrs. Cocchiola jcocchiola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6424
       
Art Mrs. Puntolillo apuntolillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6427
Media Center Mrs. Kablaoui jkablaoui@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6109
Music Mrs. Tibbet jtibbet@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6444
Instrumental Music Mrs. Walby-Santoro swalby-santoro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 8124
Phys. Ed./Health Mrs. Campfield tcampfield@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6443
Phys. Ed./Health Mr. Olsen eolsen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6443
Spanish Mrs. Fernandez dfernandez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6405
       
Speech Mrs. Baldwin pbaldwin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6438
Occupational Therapist Mrs. Bucci dbucci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6447
Physical Therapist Mrs. Hirschorn chirschorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6447
Social Worker Mrs. McClish cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
Psychologist Mrs. Sciaraffo asciaraffo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
LDTC Mrs. Lawlor jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 6106
       
   
Teacher Assistants Mrs. Caravella, Mrs. Cohen, Mrs. Gonzalez, Mrs. Ferro-Armitt, Mrs. Neely, Mrs. Natoli, Mrs. Polanco, Mrs. Petroff,  & Mrs. Wagner
   
Custodians Mr. Spicuzza (Lead Custodian)
  Mr. Casella
  Mrs. Catalano
  Mr. Ceravolo
  Mr. Pinto
   
Lunchroom Assistants Mrs. Constantino
  Mrs. DiCarlo
  Mrs. Lloyd
  Mrs. Parillo
  Mrs. Venza-Adler
   
Kitchen Mrs. Lomuscio